News & Notices...

LATEST NEWSLETTER

click here

(including previous newsletters)

NOTICE BOARD

FORTHCOMING DATES

Spring Term 2017
Inset Day 3rd January
Term Starts Wednesday 4th January
Half term Monday 20th February to Friday 24th February
Term Ends Friday 7th April

Summer Term 2017
Term starts Monday 24th April
Half Term Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June
Inset Day Monday 5th June
Term Ends Friday 21st July

Autumn Term 2017
Inset day 4th September
Term starts Tuesday 5th September
Half term 23rd October to Friday 27th October
Term ends Tuesday 19th December

Spring Term 2018
Inset day 3rd January
Term starts 4th January
Half term 19th February to 23rd February
Term ends 29th March

Summer Term 2018
Term starts 16th April
Half term 28th May to 1st June
Inset day 4th June
Term ends 20th July
Inset days 23rd and 24th July

Inset Days 2016/2017

Monday 5th June 2017

Inset Days 2017/2018

Monday 4th September
Wednesday 3rd January 2018
Monday 4th June 2018
Monday 23rd July 2018
Tuesday 24th July 2018

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.


Get Flash Player